kami seda kafi bud....... ta oo talash konad bekhabad


then he took off his shirt & said what the hell is worng with me


I got up


it was a nightmare that I''ve always scared of


shabe badi bud, iadam miad khub


the joy you get from your fears is irreplaceable


she just shut the door & got off


ieki ieki mimiran va in un chizie ke man iad gereftam


pas pa misham gheseie jadidi shor nemikonam, gheseie jadidi nist ke shoru konam


the bus comes, I get on & the bus driver goes: nice jacket, good morning & I smile.


7:00 am


Im sick of you

ur presence

ur death underneath my stinky skin


it's almost midnight, around 7:00 am & the sun goes: bia aram begirim


1 2 3


yek matarsake bichiz khane ra shokhm mizanad


chah siah mishavad


khabe panjere be boghzi vabaste ast


can u excuse me for a sec?